Album Download

You are not logged in. 
If you have an account, please login below.

If you do not have an account but would like to purchase the album

A completely original 7-track

instrumental fusion album

Victoria Yeh, electric violin
Drummers: Paul DeLong, Gino Mirizio, Steve Negus
Guitarists: Rob Piltch, David Hines
Bassists: Steve Lucas, Art Griffin
Sax: Carson Freeman