"Join me on this ground-breaking musical adventure with six different bands featuring over 20 world-renowned artists! Plus, come along on bold adventures to explore the hidden gems of the BruceGreySimcoe region - from fly-fishing on the Rocky Saugeen River, to snowshoeing the Bruce, kayaking the Beaver River, cycling along the shores and more! Together, let's Travel by Sound!"

Victoria Yeh
Electric violinist & Artistic Director

6 Concerts

On Demand!

  • 6 virtual concerts with 20 musicians
  • Virtual adventure tours throughout BruceGreySimcoe 
  • UNLIMITED On-Demand Access

It is so well produced and the vibe is perfect.  Great job, and I look forward to the others.  I plan to go back and re-watch


burlington, on

You angel! I can’t tell you how much I enjoyed your first episode. I love Southampton but this was truly extraordinary. What a brilliant idea to bring your music to the town hall and show us the art gallery. The program was excellent, I feel like my afternoon concert completely renewed my spirit. Bravo.



We enjoyed the concert very much. It was great to hear the original music. Our ambience was kind-of virtual cabaret. While we listened and watched, we dined on mushrooms foraged on our property, had food mainly from our garden, and drank local craft beer. Keep up the good work.

Janice & Art

Tiverton, on

Thank you for bringing musicians along with you of such high quality….When you are all together in a small intimate theatre it’s magic.



Travel by Sound is generously sponsored by: